If you destroy a dialog that is still shown, it will no longer show but the player who had it open will be unable to interact with the game. Everything will be still disabled, all menus and units unclickable.
Destroys the dialog and frees the handle.
Due to a bug, you must first hide the dialog for all players (who have it open).
- return type
- Source code
native DialogDestroy takes dialog whichDialog returns nothing